Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi

Friends and Leaders for Life

Executive Committee Position Name Email
President Lisa Reid lisaHreid@sbcglobal.net
President-Elect Carol Dalton carolcdalton@aol.com
1st VP Membership Nancy Gottsacker dallaspiphi@gmail.com
1st VP Ad Sales Becky Frey freyb@beckyfrey.com
1st VP Directory Kim Judin kjudin@aol.com
2nd VP Shining Arrows Rachel Stephens rachel.stephens145@yahoo.com
2nd VP Jr Night Group Holly Payne hollypayne30@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Carol Nelson cnelson4306@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Cindy Harlan cindyharlan1@gmail.com
Treasurer Alyssa Ramsey alyssa@nathan-grace.com
Philanthropy
          Ungala Co-Chairs Nancy Rogers Casteel nancycrogers@sbcglobal.net
Anne Monning anne@monning.com
          Beneficiary Selection Holly Hassmann holly.hassmann@childrens.com
          Social Linda Yates lindayates@me.com
          Treasurer Mary Joy Hinton maryjoy@sbcglobal.net
          Underwriting Sarah Schoellkopf sarahschoellkopf@icloud.com
Lucina Thompson thompson.lucina@gmail.com
ACRIC Pam Porter piphipam@gmail.com
Melissa Utley melissa.u@charter.net
Parliamentarian Julie Miller juliecrainmiller@sbcglobal.net
Other Officers
AAC Meridith Constant meridith.constant@att.net
Awards Sally Crawford sallycrawford@sbcglobal.net
Paula Davis pmd329@gmail.com
Laura Kellogg lkellogg@swbell.net
Julie Macatee juliemacatee3@gmail.com
Christmas Open House Carol Dalton carolcdalton@aol.com
Christi Kenny toddchristiken@bellsouth.net
LeDee Sachs ledees@swbell.net
Communications Internet Liza Collins lizadenton@yahoo.com
Communications Mail Mary Cynthia Church bchurch12@charter.net
Community Service Lori Neblett lorineblett@gmail.com
D'Ann Riemer d25riemer@yahoo.com
Founders' Day Casey Bratton casey.bratton29@gmail.com
Barbara Daniel barhdaniel@aol.com
Stacey Smotherman ssmotherman@excentus.com
Homes Pam Musgrove musgmusic@sbcglobal.net
Anne Palles annepalles@aol.com
Hospitality Hostesses Jane Hoskins janehoskins7175@yahoo.com
Annfaye Milkes milkes@sbcglobal.net
Diana Vick vick_family@yahoo.com
Vicki Ward jvaeward@aol.com
House Corp Jamie Moore jamiecmmoore@gmail.com
Read>Lead>Achieve Stephanie Briggs stephaniebriggs@mac.com
Anne Massey aetmassey@gmail.com
Michelle Scudder mscudder@sbcglobal.net
Member-at-Large Jamie Moore jamiecmmoore@gmail.com
Mothers' Club Co-Presidents Cecilie Holman cecilieholman@gmail.com
Susan Piot susan@thepiots.com
New Member Recognition Kathy Anderson kba330@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca Gum thegums@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter JoAnne Moore jbismoore@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Whitney Kielwasser wrkiwi@sbcglobal.net
Panhellenic Delegate Alternate Cynthia Bowen cynthiabowen@hotmail.com
Photographer Camille French camille@jamesfrenchphotography.com
Pink Party Suzanne Everbach severbach@yahoo.com
Pink Party Tish McFall mcfallfamily@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Nolan sparkysn@gmail.com
Natalie Siegel natsiegel@yahoo.com
Programs Mary Joy Hinton maryjoy@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Kelley kkelley737@aol.com
Public Relations Isabel O'Neill isabel.oneill@gmail.com
September Kick-Off Meeting Beth Clark gbclark57@aol.com
Jenny Galbraith jenny@galbraith.net
Charlyn Holmes charlynbholmes@gmail.com
Lisa Lewis lisalewis5@sbcglobal.net
Social Media Julie Miller juliecrainmiller@sbcglobal.net
JoAnne Moore jbismoore@gmail.com
Sunshine Committee Michelle Collins mamcollins@me.com
Lee Rury leerurydesign@icloud.com
Theater Tour Blair Knouse blair@sloanandroberts.com
Website/Technology Jane Guerrini jjg@erisaltd.com


Copyright © 2017   |  Dallas Alumnae Club of Pi Beta Phi is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Pi Beta Phi International

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software